top of page

Available Online

Orange Blossom Initiation

On 11 Feb, 2023

  • Online

Service Description

The Orange Blossom is the beautiful and fragrant flower on the orange tree. A flower of good fortune and a natural aphrodisiac, the Orange Blossom attracts the energies of Love, Romance, Sacred Sexuality, Purification and Joy. The Orange Blossom opens up the senses on deep levels and clears energy channels that have previously been blocked. For those who have experienced sexual trauma, the Orange Blossom Initiation can open up pathways to healthy sexuality. The Orange Blossom Initiation awakens spaces and places in your sexuality that have long been forgotten and returns them to their original blueprint. As the Orange Blossom Initiation purifies, it awakens your co-creative energies for healing your relationship with sex and cash, and clearing blocks to creativity. Who can benefit from this initiation? 1. Men or women who wish to start something new (new life, new relationship, new venture or business). 2. Women who have or have had any of the following:Hysterectomy, menopause, womb trauma, abortion, miscarriage, pain during intercourse, loss of sexual drive. 3. Men who have or have had any of the following:Erectile dysfunction, premature ejaculation, loss of sexual drive. 4. Anyone who wants to bring to life and transform suppressed or repressed sexual energies. 5. Men or women who want to let go of past relationship residue andmove on to the next relationship or be fully present in their current relationship. Deepen your experience of self-love and love for another person as you open your senses and your subtle bodies are imbued with the energies of sacred sexuality. The Orange Blossom Initiation will take place online on 11 February 2023. There will be a pre-assignment before the first class. Time: 8:30 AM CST, 9:30 AM EST, 3:30 PM CET (Europe), 4:30 PM IST (Israel), 10:30 PM SGT-MYT Last day to enroll: 6 February 2023


Contact Details

info@selenarodriguez.net

bottom of page