top of page

Available Online

The Door to Success

4 x 2-hr sessions. Starts 18 Feb, 2023.

  • 2 hours
  • Online

Service Description

Have you been consciously or unconsciously resisting the good, the joy, the success in your life? Are you ready to open the door into the unknown and launch a life of success? Being successful and manifesting your good requires change. Real change occurs when we “get to the core” and deal with the payoffs, addictions, and hidden agendas that hold us back from being the successful person that we were born to be. In this powerful class, you will learn: 1) 7 ways people dim their light when it starts to brighten, 2) Why we resist change, 3) 7 core issues underlying resistance, 4) 3 necessary elements for creating positive change 5) 3 key essences for fueling positive change You will be infused with the light language of success through a special gridwork of colors and sacred geometries created by Selena especially for breaking through barriers and invoking success. Important information about yourself will be revealed. Uncover and shift conscious and unconscious habits. Allow yourself the freedom of letting go of self-sabotaging beliefs, actions, and states of doing, and choose consciously creative states of being. Choose success now! This is a four session class. When you enroll for the first date you will automatically be signed up for the entire four-session course. Class schedule: Dates: 18 Feb, 25 Feb, 4 Mar, 11 Mar Time: 8:30 AM CST, 9:30 AM EST, 3:30 PM CET (Europe), 4:30 PM IST (Israel), 10:30 PM SGT-MYT


Contact Details

info@selenarodriguez.net

bottom of page