Available Online

Pine Invocation

1 Jan 2023 8:30am CST (USA) | 9:30am EST | 3:30pm CET (EU) | 4:30pm IST (IL) | 10:30pm MYT-SGT

  • 1 hour 30 minutes
  • 111 US dollars
  • Zoom

Service Description

Invoke good fortune in 2023 through the magic of Pine. In the teachings of Hanafuda Magic, based on ancient Japanese wisdom, pine represents eternal life. The Pine Invocation is a magical event that will assist you in beginning the year anew, in profound harmony with your soul, establishing endurance and consistency for seeing your true commitments through to completion. Upon registration, you will receive a specialized assignment to prepare for this invocation. Align your actions with your deeper values as you move forward into 2023, grounded in your being, in an empowered relationship with your soul.


Contact Details

info@selenarodriguez.net